Our Team



Executive Team

Bob Hofmann
Vice President
bob@broadwayinbound.com
Allison French
Director of Sales
allison@broadwayinbound.com
Todd Rappaport
Director of Marketing
toddr@shubertorg.com


Sales


Jered Fournier
Sales and Events Manager
jeredf@broadwayinbound.com

Catherine Kim
Sales Manager
catherinek@broadwayinbound.com

Peter Waugh
Domestic Sales Manager
peterw@broadwayinbound.com

Fatima Figarola
Accounts and Customer Care Manager
fatimaf@broadwayinbound.com

Dorrie Schenkel
Regional Sales and Account Executive
dorries@broadwayinbound.com

Sarah McGrath
Account Executive
sarahmc@broadwayinbound.com

Ashlyn Grisetti
Account Executive
ashlyng@broadwayinbound.com

Kevin Jaeger
Accounts and Events Coordinator
kevinj@broadwayinbound.com

Operations


Dianne Tack
Office Manager
diannet@broadwayinbound.com

Joshua Wikum
Operations Manager
joshuaw@broadwayinbound.com

Sue Kisenwether
Accounting and Systems Coordinator
suek@broadwayinbound.com

Mary McCann
Administrative Assistant 
marym@broadwayinbound.com





Sales and Operations Specialists


info@broadwayinbound.com

Elliot Brown
Frank Whelan
Kevin Byrne
Mollie Thoennes
Dustin Walker
Lisa Frisone
Laura Perez
Laurel Detkin
Rebecca Falcon


Marketing


Keturah Shapiro
Director of Partner Sales + Marketing
keturahs@shubertorg.com

Gianna DiPasquale
Account Executive
giannad@shubertorg.com

Kayla Burgett
Account Executive
kaylab@shubertorg.com

Katie Roscher
Project Coordinator
katier@shubertorg.com

Joseph Pirolli
Marketing Content Coordinator
josephp@shubertorg.com

Devin McDonald
Marketing Coordinator
devinm@shubertorg.com

Chanelle Cotton
Marketing Coordinator
chanellec@shubertorg.com


Press

Imagine Communications
tel +1 212-922-1961

Gabriele Sappok-Klink
gabriele@imagine-team.com




In addition, BI partners with the following international entities:

United Kingdom/Ireland
made
tel +44 (0) 20 7831 8105

Tom Sanderson
tom@made.travel

Anthony McNeill - PRESS
anthony@made.travel


Australia/New Zealand
Tourism ByGeorge
tel +61 (0) 405 389 345

Rebecca George
rebecca@broadwaytrade.com.au  


GTI Tourism - PRESS 
tel +61 (0) 2 8077 3544
Abbey Sands
abbey.sands@gtitourism.com.au

Christina Atherton
Christina.atherton@gtitoursim.com.au 


Brazil/Argentina/Chile

BEB
tel +55 (11) 9 8196-5147

Julienne Gananian
julienne@beb.tur.br


Continental Europe

Lieb Management
tel +49 89 689 06 38 35

Jessica Rebstock
jessica@lieb-management.de

Ralf Lieb
ralf@lieb-management.de

Alexandra Amling - PRESS
alex@lieb-management.de


China
Contineo Marketing
tel +86 21 5132 1890

Juliet Zhu
juliet.zhu@contineomarketing.cn

Lydia Zhou - PRESS
lydia.zhou@contineomarketing.cn


Korea
AVIAREPS Korea
tel +82 2 777 2733

Rebecca Kim
rkim@aviareps.com