Our Team



Executive Team

Bob Hofmann
Vice President
Allison French
Senior Director
Todd Rappaport
Director of Marketing


Sales


Jered Fournier
Sales and Events Manager

Catherine Kim
Sales Manager

Peter Waugh
Domestic Sales Manager

Fatima Figarola
Accounts and Customer Care Manager

Dorrie Schenkel
Regional Sales and Account Executive

Sarah McGrath
Account Executive

Ashlyn Grisetti
Account Executive

Kevin Jaeger
Accounts and Events Coordinator

Operations


Dianne Tack
Office Manager

Joshua Wikum
Operations Manager

Sue Kisenwether
Accounting and Systems Coordinator

Mary McCann
Administrative Assistant 





Sales and Operations Specialists


Elliot Brown
Kevin Byrne
Mollie Thoennes
Dustin Walker
Lisa Frisone
Laura Perez
Laurel Detkin
Rebecca Falcon
Sarah Steuer
Malachi Maldonado-Lewis


Marketing


Keturah Shapiro
Director of Partner Sales + Marketing

Gianna DiPasquale
Manager, Partner Sales + Marketing

Kayla Burgett
Account Executive

Katie Roscher
Project Executive

Kelly Shoemaker
Account Executive

Adyson Johnson
Account Coordinator

Chanelle Cotton
Marketing Coordinator

Christine Nyland
Marketing Coordinator

Joseph Pirolli

Marketing Content Coordinator



Press

Imagine Communications
tel +1 212-922-1961

Gabriele Sappok-Klink
gabriele@imagine-team.com



In addition, BI partners with the following international entities:

United Kingdom/Ireland
made
tel +44 (0) 20 7831 8105

Tom Sanderson
tom@made.travel

Anthony McNeill - PRESS
anthony@made.travel


Australia/New Zealand
Tourism ByGeorge
tel +61 (0) 405 389 345

Rebecca George
rebecca@broadwaytrade.com.au  


GTI Tourism - PRESS 
tel +61 (0) 2 8077 3544
Abbey Sands
abbey.sands@gtitourism.com.au

Christina Atherton
christina.atherton@gtitoursim.com.au 


Brazil/Argentina/Chile

BEB
tel +55 (11) 9 8196-5147

Julienne Gananian
julienne@beb.tur.br


Continental Europe

Lieb Management
tel +49 89 689 06 38 35

Jessica Rebstock
jessica@lieb-management.de

Ralf Lieb
ralf@lieb-management.de

Alexandra Amling - PRESS
alex@lieb-management.de


China
Contineo Marketing
tel +86 21 5132 1890

Juliet Zhu
juliet.zhu@contineomarketing.cn

Lydia Zhou - PRESS
lydia.zhou@contineomarketing.cn


Korea
AVIAREPS Korea
tel +82 2 777 2733

Rebecca Kim
rkim@aviareps.com