Exclusive access and service for travel professionals, meeting planners, and distribution partners. 
Learn more.

Our Team



Executive Team

Bob Hofmann
Vice President
bob@broadwayinbound.com
Allison French
Director of Sales
allison@broadwayinbound.com
Todd Rappaport
Director of Marketing
toddr@shubertorg.com


Sales


Jered Fournier
Sales and Events Manager
jeredf@broadwayinbound.com

Rommy Nalon
International Sales Manager
rommyn@broadwayinbound.com

Peter Waugh
Domestic Sales Manager
peterw@broadwayinbound.com

Fatima Figarola
Accounts and Customer Care Manager
fatimaf@broadwayinbound.com

Dorrie Schenkel
Regional Sales and Account Executive
dorries@broadwayinbound.com

Christopher Rosenow
Account Executive
christopherr@broadwayinbound.com

Keith Golden
Account Executive
keithg@broadwayinbound.com

Catherine Kim
Account Executive
catherinek@broadwayinbound.com


Operations


Dianne Tack
Office Manager
diannet@broadwayinbound.com

Joshua Wikum
Operations Manager
joshuaw@broadwayinbound.com

Sue Kisenwether
Accounting and Operations Assistant
suek@broadwayinbound.com

Mary McCann
Administrative Assistant 
marym@broadwayinbound.com

Jacob Jones
Marketing and Administrative Coordinator
jacobj@broadwayinbound.com




Sales and Operations Specialists


info@broadwayinbound.com

Elliot Brown
Kartisha Odom
Frank Whelan
Kevin Byrne
Hope Nathan
Mollie Thoennes
Ashlyn Grisetti
Maggie Swahl
Amanda Sellers
Lisa Frisone


Marketing


Keturah Shapiro
Director of Shubert Partner Sales + Marketing
keturahs@shubertorg.com

Gianna DiPasquale
Account Executive
giannad@shubertorg.com

Caitlin Brooks
Account Executive
caitlinb@shubertorg.com

Kayla Burgett
Account Executive
kaylab@shubertorg.com

Katie Roscher
Project Coordinator
katier@shubertorg.com

Joseph Pirolli
Marketing Content Coordinator
josephp@shubertorg.com

Devin McDonald
Marketing Coordinator
devinm@shubertorg.com



Press

Imagine Communications
tel +1 212-922-1961

Gabriele Sappok-Klink
gabriele@imagine-team.com




International Offices

United Kingdom/Ireland
made
tel +44 (0) 20 7831 8105

Jonathan Mountford
jonathan@made.travel

Anthony McNeill - PRESS
anthony@made.travel


Japan

Access Inc.
tel +81 (0)3-3242-1051

Takaschi Ichikura/一倉 隆
takashi.ichikura@access-jp.jp


Australia/New Zealand

Tourism ByGeorge
tel +61 (0) 405 389 345

Rebecca George
rebecca@broadwaytrade.com.au  


GTI Tourism - PRESS 
tel +61 (0) 2 8077 3544
Natalie Brown
natalie.brown@gtitourism.com.au

Brazil/Argentina/Chile

BEB
tel +55 (11) 9 8196-5147

Julienne Gananian
julienne@beb.tur.br


Continental Europe

Lieb Management
tel +49 89 689 06 38 35

Jessica Rebstock
jessica@lieb-management.de

Ralf Lieb
ralf@lieb-management.de

Alexandra Amling - PRESS
alex@lieb-management.de


China
Contineo Marketing
tel +86 21 5132 1890

Sunny Pan
sunny.pan@contineomarketing.cn

Iris Wang - PRESS
iris.wang@contineomarketing.cn