Skip to Main Content

Our Team



Executive Team

Bob Hofmann
Vice President

Keturah Shapiro
Director of Partner Sales + Marketing
Allison French
Senior Director
Todd Rappaport
Director of Marketing


Sales


Jered Fournier
Sales and Events Manager

Catherine Kim
Sales Manager

Fatima Figarola
Accounts and Customer Care Manager

Sarah McGrath
Account Executive

Ashlyn Grisetti
Account Executive


Operations


Dianne Tack
Office Manager

Joshua Wikum
Operations Manager

Sue Kisenwether
Accounting and Systems Coordinator



Sales and Operations Specialists


Elliot Brown
Kevin Byrne
Mollie Thoennes
Lisa Frisone
Laura Perez

Marketing


Gianna DiPasquale
Manager, Partner Sales + Marketing

Kelly Shoemaker
Account Executive

Chanelle Cotton
Marketing Coordinator

Joseph Pirolli

Marketing Content Coordinator



Press

Imagine Communications
tel +1 212-922-1961

Gabriele Sappok-Klink
gabriele@imagine-team.com



In addition, BI partners with the following international entities:

United Kingdom/Ireland
made
tel +44 (0) 20 7831 8105

Laura Sayce
laura@made.travel

Anthony McNeill - PRESS
anthony@made.travel


Australia/New Zealand
Tourism ByGeorge
tel +61 (0) 405 389 345

Rebecca George
rebecca@broadwaytrade.com.au  


GTI Tourism - PRESS 
tel +61 (0) 2 8077 3544
Abbey Sands
abbey.sands@gtitourism.com.au

Alex Wilson
alex.wilson@gtitoursim.com.au 


Brazil/Argentina/Chile

BEB
tel +55 (11) 9 8196-5147

Julienne Gananian
julienne@beb.tur.br


Continental Europe

Lieb Management
tel +49 89 689 06 38 35

Jessica Rebstock
jessica@lieb-management.de

Ralf Lieb
ralf@lieb-management.de

Alexandra Amling - PRESS
alex@lieb-management.de


China
Contineo Marketing
tel +86 21 5132 1890

Juliet Zhu
juliet.zhu@contineomarketing.cn

Lydia Zhou - PRESS
lydia.zhou@contineomarketing.cn


Korea
AVIAREPS Korea
tel +82 2 777 2733

Rebecca Kim
rkim@aviareps.com