Skip to Main Content

Our Team



Executive Team

Bob Hofmann
Vice President

Keturah Shapiro
Director of Partner Sales + Marketing
Allison French
Senior Director
Todd Rappaport
Director of Marketing & Communications


Sales


Jered Fournier
Senior Manager, Sales & Accounts

Catherine Kim
Manager, Strategic Accounts

Malachi Maldonado-Lewis
Strategic Account Executive

Latoya Gill-Boyd
Strategic Account Executive



Operations


Fatima Figarola
Senior Manager, Customer Support & Operations

Kevin Byrne

Accounting and Systems Coordinator

Lisa Frisone
Customer Support Associate

Laura Perez
Customer Support Associate

Dustin Walker
Customer Support Associate




Marketing


Chanelle Cotton
Marketing Communications Manager


Press

Imagine Communications
tel +1 212-922-1961

Gabriele Sappok-Klink
gabriele@imagine-team.com



In addition, BI partners with the following international entities:

United Kingdom/Ireland
made
tel +44 (0) 20 7831 8105

Laura Sayce
laura@made.travel

Anthony McNeill - PRESS
anthony@made.travel


Australia/New Zealand
Tourism ByGeorge
tel +61 (0) 405 389 345

Rebecca George
rebecca@broadwaytrade.com.au  


GTI Tourism - PRESS 
tel +61 (0) 2 8077 3544
Abbey Sands
abbey.sands@gtitourism.com.au

Alex Wilson
alex.wilson@gtitoursim.com.au 


Brazil/Argentina/Chile

BEB
tel +55 (11) 9 8196-5147

Julienne Gananian
julienne@beb.tur.br


Continental Europe

Lieb Management
tel +49 89 689 06 38 35

Jessica Rebstock
jessica@lieb-management.de

Ralf Lieb
ralf@lieb-management.de

Alexandra Amling - PRESS
alex@lieb-management.de


China
Contineo Marketing
tel +86 21 5132 1890

Juliet Zhu
juliet.zhu@contineomarketing.cn

Lydia Zhou - PRESS
lydia.zhou@contineomarketing.cn


Korea
AVIAREPS Korea
tel +82 2 777 2733

Rebecca Kim
rkim@aviareps.com