Skip to Main Content

Our Team



Executive Team

Bob Hofmann
Vice President

Keturah Shapiro
Director of Partner Sales + Marketing
Allison French
Senior Director
Todd Rappaport
Director of Marketing & Communications


Sales


Jered Fournier
Senior Manager, Sales & Accounts

Catherine Kim
Manager, Strategic Accounts

Malachi Maldonado-Lewis
Strategic Account Executive

Latoya Gill-Boyd
Strategic Account Executive

Dustin Walker
Strategic Account Executive

Operations


Fatima Figarola
Senior Manager, Customer Support & Operations

Kevin Byrne

Accounting and Systems Coordinator

Eleanor Weeks
Systems Coordinator

Elliott Brown
Customer Support Associate

Laura Perez
Customer Support Associate

Patrick McMahon
Customer Support Associate

Ryan Egar
Customer Support Associate

Erika Rivera
Office Assistant




Marketing


Chanelle Cotton
Marketing Communications Manager


Press

Imagine Communications
tel +1 212-922-1961

Gabriele Sappok-Klink
gabriele@imagine-team.com

Elizabeth Hatry
elizabeth@imagine-team.com 

Bailey Disler
bailey@imagine-team.com




In addition, BI partners with the following international entities:

Brazil/Argentina/Chile

BEB
tel +55 (11) 9 8196-5147

Julienne Gananian
julienne@beb.tur.br


Continental Europe/United Kingdom

Lieb Management
tel +49 89 689 06 38 35

Jessica Rebstock
jessica@lieb-management.de

Stephanie Grosser - PRESS
Stephanie@lieb-management.de


Canada
VoX International
tel +1 416 935-1896

Denise Graham
denise@voxinternational.com

Samantha Carreira - PRESS
sam@voxinternational.com